PSL Schedule 2018 Time Table

PSL Schedule 2018 Time Table

Download Our PSL LIVE 2018 APP

Date Matches Time (PST) Venue
Thursday, February 22 Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans 10:00 pm Dubai
Friday, February 23 Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators 4:30 pm Dubai
Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars 9:00 pm
Saturday, February 24 Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi 4:30 pm Dubai
Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars 9:00 pm
Sunday, February 25 Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United 4:30 pm Dubai
Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi 9:00 pm
Monday, February 26 Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars 9:00 pm Dubai
Wednesday, February 28 Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators 9:00 pm Sharjah
Thursday, March 1 Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi 9:00 pm Sharjah
Friday, March 2 Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings 4:30 pm Sharjah
Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United 9:00 pm
Saturday, March 3 Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators 4:30 pm Sharjah
Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars 9:00 pm
Sunday, March 4 Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings 9:00 pm Sharjah
Tuesday March 6 Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans 9:00 pm Dubai
Wednesday, March 7 Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators 9:00 pm Dubai
Thursday, March 8 Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars 4:30 pm Dubai
Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators 9:00 pm
Friday, March 9 Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars 4:30 pm Dubai
Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United 9:00 pm
Saturday, March 10 Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings 4:30 pm Dubai
Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators 9:00 pm
Sunday, March 11 Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars 9:00 pm Dubai
Tuesday March 13 Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United 9:00 pm Sharjah
Wednesday, March 14 Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars 9:00 pm Sharjah
Thursday, March 15 Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings 4:30 pm Sharjah
Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United 9:00 pm
Friday, March 16 Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars 4:30 pm Sharjah
Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings 9:00 pm
Play-Offs
Sunday, March 18 Qualifier – Team 1 vs Team 2 Dubai
Tuesday March 20 Eliminator 1 – Team 3 vs Team 4 Lahore
Wednesday, March 21 Eliminator 2 – Eliminator 1 Winner vs Qualifier Loser Lahore
Sunday, March 25 Final Karachi

Match Timings

Opening Ceremony: 7:00 pm UAE time / 8:00 pm Pakistan time
Opening match: 9:00 pm UAE time / 10:00 pm Pakistan time
Day Matches in UAE: 3:30 pm UAE time / 4:30 pm Pakistan time
Night matches in UAE: 8:00 pm UAE time / 9:00 pm Pakistan time
Pakistan match timings: TBD

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *